This step displays the progress of your activations and logs the specific tasks for your reference. When you complete Step 3, the activation process begins immediately with no action required on this page.
Review the Activation Log to monitor the progress. When the Activation is 100% complete, you can navigate to your domain to confirm the changes. Click Back to Activations to return to Step 1.
As long as the Cancel button is available, you can cancel the activation without affecting your domain. When the Cancel button becomes unavailable, the activation process is actively updating your domain. You are then committed to the process.
If this is the initial activation for a domain, clear the domain's cache by triggering a cache invalidation request. See Cache Invalidation for details.