If a domain is no longer required, you may want to delete it permanently. Deleting a domain removes it permanently and irrecoverably. Users are no longer able to access it and no history or audit trail is retained.
To delete a domain:
Go to Setup > > Domains.
Click Edit next to the domain you want to delete.
In the Actions menu, click Delete.
Review the confirmation messages, then click Yes to delete the domain.
Deleting a domain can take some time. When the domain disappears from the list of domains, it has been deleted.
Deleting a secure domain does not delete the associated SSL certificate. The certificate is retained in NetSuite until it expires. There is no associated security risk. However, if the certificate is a manual certificate and you want to revoke the certificate, contact your certificate authority (CA).