Delete the Map and Contact Information

This topic applies to

Applies to

SuiteCommerce Web Stores | Site Management Tools

You delete the map and contact information using SMT in one of two ways, depending on whether you have published the content to your website:

  • Discard the map and contact information if you have not published the content.

  • Remove the map and contact information if you have already published the content.

To discard the map and contact (Unpublished Content):

  1. While logged in to SMT on your website, select the Review & Publish Changes list from the Site Management toolbar.

  2. Select the Map & Contact content in the list.

  3. Click Discard.

  4. Click OK.

To remove the map and contact (Published Content):

  1. While logged in to SMT on your website, navigate to the page that contains the map and contact content you want to remove.

  2. In Edit mode, click the Map & Contact box.

    This highlights the map and contact content and displays the content controls.

  3. Click Remove.

  4. Click OK.