Delete a contact form

This topic applies to

Applies to

SuiteCommerce Web Stores | Site Management Tools

You delete a contact form using SMT in one of two ways, depending on whether you have published the content to your website:

  • Discard the contact form if you have not published the content.

  • Remove the contact form if you have already published the content.

To discard a contact form (Unpublished Content):

  1. While logged in to SMT on your website, select the Review & Publish Changes list from the Site Management toolbar.

  2. Select the Contact Form content in the list.

  3. Click Discard.

  4. Click OK.

To remove the contact form (Published Content):

  1. While logged in to SMT on your website, navigate to the page that contains the contact form you want to remove.

  2. In Edit mode, click the Contact Form box.

    This highlights the contact form content and displays the content controls.

  3. Click Remove.

  4. Click OK.